Skip to main content

Preston City of Sanctuary is an unincorporated organisation which is not registered at the moment as a charity or a company. We operate according to a PCOS constitution which can be downloaded here.

We are managed by a core group who meet at least quarterly to plan our activities.

Our current officer and core group members for 2019 are

Chair … vacant

Andrew Pratt (secretary)

Roy Leeming (treasurer)

Cllr. Nweeda Khan

Greg Smith (communications)

Jackie Shurr

Dawn Judd

Mustafa Saleh

Abdirisak Abdilahi (Sharif)

Len Weir

Hardi Omer