Preston City of Sanctuary is an unincorporated organisation which is not registered at the moment as a charity or a company. We operate according to a constitution which can be downloaded here.

We are managed by a core group who meet at least quarterly to plan our activities.

Our current officer and core group members for 2019 are

Felicity Pryke (chair)

Andrew Pratt (secretary)

Roy Leeming (treasurer)

Cllr. Nweeda Khan

Cllr. Jennifer Mein

Greg Smith (communications)

Simon Hudson

Jen Rankin

Jackie Shurr

Lizzie Bell

City of Sanctuary UK Information